รายชื่อบริษัทประกัน

รายชื่อบริษัทประกัน

No. Company Website Telephone
1 ACE INA Overseas Insurance Co., Ltd.  www.aceinsurance.co.th 02-615-6868
2 ACE Life Assurance Co.,Ltd. www.acelife.co.th 02-788-8888
3 Advance Life Assurance Company Limited www.alife.co.th 02-648-3600
4 AGA Services (Thailand)  Co., Ltd. (Allianz Global Assistance)  www.allianz-assistance.co.th 02-305-8555
5 AIA Company Limited  www.aia.co.th 02-634-8888
6 Allianz  Ayudhya  Assurance  Public  Company  Limited www.azay.co.th 1373
7 Allianz C.P.General Insurance Company Limited www.allianzcp.com 02-638-9000
8 APRIL Assistance (Thailand) Co., Ltd.  - 02-645-3737
9 Asia Insurance 1950 Co.,Ltd. www.aii.co.th 02-216-0221-4
10 Assets Insurance Public Company Limited www.asset.co.th 0-2792-5555, 0-2792-5050
11 AXA Assistance Co.,Ltd.  - 02-206-5400
12 AXA Insurance Public Company Limited www.axa.co.th 02-207-0266
13 Bangkok Insurance Public Company Limited www.bki.co.th 02-285-8888
14 Bangkok Life Assurance Public Company Limited www.bla.co.th 02-777-8000
15 Bangkok Union Insurance Public Company Limited www.bui.co.th 02-234-7755
16 BT Insurance Company Limited - 02-657-1700
17 Bupa Health Insurance (Thailand) Ltd. www.bupathailand.com 02-257-8000
18 Chartis Insurance (Thailand) Company Limited  www.chartisinsurance.co.th 02-649-1575
19 Chubb Insurance Company (Thailand) Limited www.chubb.com 02-231-2640
20 CIGNA Insurance Public Company Limited www.cigna.co.th 02-627-3276
21 Cynergy Care Co.,Ltd. www.cynergycare.com  
22 Deves Insurance PCL. www.deves.co.th 02-670-4444
23 Dhipaya Insurance Public Company Limited www.dhipaya.co.th 02-248-0059
24 DHIPAYA LIFE ASSURANCE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED www.dhipayalife.co.th 02-661-7887
25 Euro – Center [Thailaind]  Co.,Ltd www.euro-center.com 02-696-3626-7
26 Falcon Insurance Public Company Limited www.falconinsurance.co.th 02-636-8118
27 FWD Life Public Company Limited  www.fwd.co.th  02-632-600
28 Generali Insurance (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. www.generalithailand.com 02-685-3828
29 Generali Life Assurance (Thailand) Company Limited www.generalithailand.com 02-685-3828
30 Health Benefit Consultants Co.,Ltd. www.direct2hbc.in.th 02-612-8900
31 INDARA INSURANCE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED  www.indara.co.th 02-247-9261
32 Inter Partner Assistance Co.,Ltd www.axa-assistance-th.com 02-206-5467
33 International SOS Services ( Thailand ) Limited  www.internationalsos.com 02-205-7766
34 KRUNGTHAI  PANICH  INSURANCE  CO.,LTD www.kpi.co.th 02-624-1111
35 Krungthai AXA Life Insurance Co.,Ltd. www.krungthai-axa.co.th 02-689-4800
36 KSK Insurance (Thailand) Public Company Limited www.kskinsurance.co.th 02-022-1111
37 LMG Pacific Healthcare www.lmgpacific.com 02-401-9160
38 Manulife Insurance (Thailand) Public Company Limited www.manulife.co.th 02-679-6165-87
39 Medilink (Thailand) Company Limited www.medilink.co.th  
40 MED-SURE Services Limited www.lmgpacific.com 02-276-1025
41 Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.,Ltd Thailand Branch www.ms-ins.co.th 02-640-7777
42 Mittare Insurance Co.,Ltd www.mittare.com 02-670-1400
43 MSH International    
44 MSIG Insurance (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. www.msig-thai.com 02-679-7600
45 Muang Thai Insurance Public Company Limited www.muangthaiinsurance.com 02-246-7650
46 Muang Thai Life Assurance Company Limited www.muangthai.co.th 02-665-4000
47 Nam Seng Insurance Public Company Limited www.namsengins.co.th 02-233-6920-9
48 Navakij Insurance Public Company Limited www.navakij.co.th 02-664-7777
49 Ocean Life Insurance Co.,Ltd. www.oli.co.th 02-256-6822
50 pacific cross insurance company limited www.pacificcross-insurance.com 02-401-9160
51 Phillip Life Assurance Public Company Limited www.philliplife.com 02-632-5000
52 Phutthatham Insurance Co.,LTD. www.phutthatham.com 02-585-9009
53 Prestige International  (Thailand ) CO., LTD.  -  02-262-0023-4
54 Prudential Life Assurance (Thailand) Public Company Limited www.prudential.co.th 02-632-5000
55 QBE Insurance (Thailand) Company Limited www.qbe.co.th 02-238-0999
56 Safety Insurance Public Company Limited www.safety.co.th 02-828-8000
57 Samaggi Insurance Public Company Limited www.samaggi.co.th 02-555-9170
58 SCB Life  Assurance Public Company Limited www.scblife.co.th 02-655-300
59 Siam City Insurance Co.,Ltd. www.scilife.co.th 02-246-9635-54
60 Siam City Life Assurance Co.,Ltd. www.scil.co.th 02-260-5536-43
61 Sompo Japan Nipponkoa Insurance (Thailand) Plc. www.sjnk.co.th 02-636-2333
62 SouthEast Insurance Public Company Limited www.seic.co.th 1726
63 SOUTHEAST LIFE INSURANCE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED www.southeastlife.com 1726
64 Sri Ayudhya General Insurance Company Limited www.sagi.co.th 02-657-2555
65 Syn Mun Kong Insurance Public Company Limited www.smk.co.th 02-254-9977
66 THAI  PAIBOON  INSURANCE  COMPANY  LIMITED www.thaipaiboon.com 02-209-3299
67 Thai Cardif Life Assurance Co.,Ltd. www.thaicardif.com 02-247-0247
68 Thai Health Insurance Company Limited www.thaihealth.co.th 02-202-920
69 THAI LIFE INSURANCE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED www.thailife.com 1124
70 Thai SamSung life Insurance Public Company Limited www.thaisamsunglife.co.th 02-308-2245
71 ThaiRe Services Co., Ltd. www.thaire.co.th 02-660-1234
72 ThaiSri Insurance Co.,Ltd. www.thaisri.com 02-261-2300
73 THAIVIVAT INSURANCE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED www.thaivivat.co.th 02-644-6400
74 Thanachart Insurance Company Limited www.thanachartinsurance.co.th 02-661-7999
75 Thanachart Life Assurance Company Limited www.thanachartlife.co.th 02-207-4200
76 The Siam Commercial Samaggi Insurance public Company Limited www.samaggi.co.th  02-555-9100
77 The Thai Insurance Public Co.,Ltd. www.thaiins.com 02-115-8888
78 The Thai-Setakij Insurance Public Company Limited www.tsi.co.th 02-630-9055
79 The Viriyah Insurance Public Company Limited www.viriyah.co.th 0-2239-1557
80 Tokio  Marine  Life  Insurance (Thailand) Public Company  Limited www.tokiomarinelife.co.th  02-670-1400
81 Tokio Marine Insurance (Thailand) Public Company Limited www.tokiomarine.co.th  02-686-8888